Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Austin C. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Working with Molly and Republic State Mortgage was a very pleasant process.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jean C. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Great experience, no surprises, and excelent customer service.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by JESSE V. for Molly Trice

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
This is the second mortgage Molly has helped us with. She personifies team work and treats us like family. She has always helped us navigate the intricacies of the mortage process and make sure we stay on track to a successful purchase. Her experience and knowledge are second to none. We will always advice friends and family to use Molly for all their homebuying needs.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by MARK T. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly was very easy to work with. She communicated effectively and efficiently throughout the entire process. She was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Debra M. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly is a miracle worker and we appreciate all she does for our entire staff of Realtors. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Clinton S. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly helped us navigate the mortgage process with our complex financial situation, and helped us get to closing on our home on our target date. She was very helpful throughout the entire process. We will absolutely use her again if we need to buy a property in the area again, and will gladly serve as references.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by STEPHEN C. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly is very experienced, organized and knowledgeable. Among the best I have worked with in may career.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jean M. for Molly Trice

Molly was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kathy B. for Molly Trice

Molly is very knowledgeable about the mortgage business. We had a previous issue with insurance coverage with a different mortgage company. So, Molly addressed and remedied the insurance issues before we pursued the loan. She was actively involved in addressing items to raise our credit scores. These were very specific things we could do in the short term. She and her team are helping you and advising you all along the way. She helps you transition through the tax and insurance issues too.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by PATRICIA D. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly made the experience effortless, enjoyable and her expertise was extremely helpful. I will recommend her to anyone in the market for a new home.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by KENT G. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Professional, easily accessible and responsive. My loan was completed and funded on time.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Harold L. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly guided me on exactly what I needed to do for helping my credit for best possible loan rate. Molly’s guidance for 4 months made my Family’s Dream House a Reality!! My Prayers Answered Amen

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sean B. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly is so informative, she was a big help.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ramiro A. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly is extremely proactive and makes the process easy and is a wealth of knowledge who will explain anything you are unsure of and does it in a patient way. You can tell that she cares about people. She is an awesome person! I would definitely only recommend Molly.

4.8 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by WANWEI S. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly communicated with me frequently and was successful in resolving a few trouble points. She tried hard to understand what my situation was and resolved all the problems.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by TRAVIS D. for Molly Trice

KATY, TX
Molly is a wonderful person to work with. She was always prompt at answering questions and explaining things in detail. She guided us all the way to closing.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lauran E. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly was helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Eric T. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly was such an amazing help throughout the entire process. Her knowledge and availability to answer questions really put me and my wife at ease on our first home purchase. Super helpful and passionate about her line of work. Would recommend 100%!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly is very easy to work with. She is always on time and on top of documents that need to be provided to the title company as well. She tries to help offer best rates and does walk with you till the closing date for all questions you might have

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by KEITH L. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly trice was very professional

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Miles B. for Molly Trice

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
We tried to finance through a large national home lender, and it was a mess. The rep was obnoxious, condescending, and unable to approve us for anything less than 25% down. Molly Trice stepped in and helped us get pre approved for 10% down. She knew the area and that the concerns of the large lender were not relevant in the area. Molly helped us move quickly towards closing with no fuss. Thank you Molly!

4.2 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Allison B. for Molly Trice

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Molly was able to communicate and update as needed.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by RYLAN E. for Molly Trice

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Molly did great and overcame many obstacles in order to get the deal done in a timely fashion!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel M. for Molly Trice

San Antonio, TX
Molly made it easy to get our financing done. Really appreciate her expertise and wisdom Thanks

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top